•	Default Question Block		
	Q1		
	This is the ballot for the vote on the 2025-27 Professional Developmental Leave Review committee. Only non-tenure-track faculty are eligible to vote, and they may vote for all positions regardless of college. If there were no nominations, the position is a write-in election; any non-tenure-line faculty from the appropriate college are eligible for the position.		
	Q3		
	Brooks College of Health representative (vote for one): Other (please provide candidate's Department) 		
	Q6 Coggins College of Business representative (vote for one): Korin Borges (Management) Other (please provide candidate's Department) 		
	Q2 College of Arts and Sciences representative (vote for one): O Write-in (please provide the candidate's Department)		

	Q5	.ġ.		
	Click the double-arrow button below to submit your ballot.			
	Import from library	Add new question		
Add Block				
End of Su	ırvey			
We thank you for your time spent taking this survey.				
Your response has been recorded.				